Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northridge

5 rating

She was very kind professional and gives a Great cut without a doubt. I will be returning for sure

5 rating

My son needed a haircut for picture day. We waited till the last minute but luckily they were open and service was great. My son loved his cut. I wouldn?t hesitate and come back again.

5 rating

Lupe did an amazing job with our restless three year old. It was the calmest haircut he's had, not to mention the straightest! Thanks

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Allen S. | March 10, 2020 Google

"She was very kind professional and gives a Great cut without a doubt. I will be returning for sure"

5
Fredo | March 10, 2020 Google

"My son needed a haircut for picture day. We waited till the last minute but luckily they were open a"

5
Lisa H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Lupe did an amazing job with our restless three year old. It was the calmest haircut he's had, not t"

5
RUBEN R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Coco was amazing"

5
R. B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Coco was very awesome! I got the most basic haircut package, yet she made me feel amazing about the "

5
James E. | February 13, 2020 Google

"The employees, especially the ladies, (Caryvel, Roxy, Daphne) are what makes this place great. Besid"

5
Victor D. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Excellent service from the time we walked in until we left"

5
Rob B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"It was great!"

5
SyedWusat H. | January 19, 2020 Google

"This is the first time i came to this place, I was afraid to go to the new places for hair cut, but "

5
Caroline B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Yesenia was the best! My 12 year old loves his haircut and he?s extremely picky. Very happy and will"