Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northridge

3 rating

I go to a lot of Sport Clips I wasn't impressed with the Northridge store. It was cluttered and messy. My stylist Lupe wasn't very attentive. My haircut was ok but not what I'm used to at Sport Clips.

5 rating

My stylist Caryvel was very friendly and talented. it was a great experience!!!

5 rating

Had never been to Sport Clips. Lupe cut my hair. She was very nice and I loved the haircut. Will definitely come back again. A+++

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

3
Matthew O. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I go to a lot of Sport Clips I wasn't impressed with the Northridge store. It was cluttered and mess"

5
Dwayne T. | November 8, 2019 Google

"My stylist Caryvel was very friendly and talented. it was a great experience!!!"

5
Max S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Had never been to Sport Clips. Lupe cut my hair. She was very nice and I loved the haircut. Will def"

5
Marco | November 5, 2019 Google

"First time at Sport Clips. Since I was rushing, I skipped the VIP treatment and just opted for a qui"

5
Night A. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great service there"

5
Raphael O. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and thorough with the MVP haircut - cut, wash, massage. Will return again!"

5
Robert G. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Daphne did a great job."

5
MOISES I. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Caryvel was great. She is very knowledgeable and Friendly. She will not let you walk out of there wi"

5
Thisura N. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Decent Job on the hair cut, the customer service was great."

5
Emily G. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/bg9gGSm5MMExlp8hhICkuA?hrid=g7JX2WNqkNZojQZq4rxlzg"