Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northridge

5 rating

awesome haircut and people

5 rating

Daphne was great! Professional, friendly and I am very happy with my haircut. Would recommend to anyone.

5 rating

She was very kind professional and gives a Great cut without a doubt. I will be returning for sure

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
joe p. | June 19, 2020 Google

" awesome haircut and people"

5
Zarko K. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Daphne was great! Professional, friendly and I am very happy with my haircut. Would recommend to an"

5
Allen S. | March 10, 2020 Google

"She was very kind professional and gives a Great cut without a doubt. I will be returning for sure"

5
Fredo | March 10, 2020 Google

"My son needed a haircut for picture day. We waited till the last minute but luckily they were open a"

5
Lisa H. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Lupe did an amazing job with our restless three year old. It was the calmest haircut he's had, not t"

5
RUBEN R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Coco was amazing"

5
R. B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Coco was very awesome! I got the most basic haircut package, yet she made me feel amazing about the "

5
James E. | February 13, 2020 Google

"The employees, especially the ladies, (Caryvel, Roxy, Daphne) are what makes this place great. Besid"

5
Victor D. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Excellent service from the time we walked in until we left"

5
Rob B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"It was great!"