Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northridge

5 rating

Yesenia was the best! My 12 year old loves his haircut and he?s extremely picky. Very happy and will be coming back to her for sure.

5 rating

Great haircut. Great staff Good experience

5 rating

my first time here at the northridge location. the one who attended me is nice and friendly. now i know where i will have my haircut in the future.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Caroline B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Yesenia was the best! My 12 year old loves his haircut and he?s extremely picky. Very happy and will"

5
Fallon M. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Great staff Good experience"

5
Siegfrid C. | December 28, 2019 Google

"my first time here at the northridge location. the one who attended me is nice and friendly. now i k"

5
Steven S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Lupe was awesome! Chatting and sharing local info about farmers markets, shopping etc. took the time"

5
Allen L. | December 18, 2019 Google

"It was fast, comfortable, and I got treated to a massage and hair wash for free because it was my fi"

5
Mark G. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Her name is coco she did a very good job my hair cut"

5
Christopher C. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Convenient, caring service, and a clean shop, with outstanding Staff of Stylist. Highly recommend.th"

1
Mina M. | November 27, 2019 Google

"I thought this is a barbershop but they told me we r only a stylist and we don't use razors!! I want"

4
Nadezhda M. | November 23, 2019 Google

"really loved it and the hairdresser did a great job. However, when i wanted to check in online, it s"

5
John R. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Fantastic place. I moved here from Michigan and was so happy to find a Sport Clips here in CA. Defin"