Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northridge

5 rating

Great service good conversation with the stylist she did a good job on my hair

5 rating

Great service, quick haircut. A little pricey, but I knew that walking in. Great stylist. Guy knew what he was doing. 10/10

5 rating

My first time to sports clip the people working there were friendly and professional I got a great haircut recommend this business to anyone thank you sports clip

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Jea B. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great service good conversation with the stylist she did a good job on my hair"

5
Alex A. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Great service, quick haircut. A little pricey, but I knew that walking in. Great stylist. Guy knew "

5
John P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" My first time to sports clip the people working there were friendly and professional I got a great "

4
Terry F. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Our stylist Caryvale was very patient and professional with my 2 year old son and me from the very "

5
Sanjeewa K. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Today i went to get haircut. They are warm.welcome. very friendly. Manager Daphne is amazing! A con"

5
D. S. | September 22, 2020 Google

" The entire experience was excellent ! Daphne is a real professional."

5
Kenji V. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Roxy gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a long time. I showed her a picture of what style I was g"

5
Monika C. | July 25, 2020 Google

" 7777l"

5
Hal L. | July 8, 2020 Google

" I had one of the best haircuts I had in a long time. Caryvel was great"

5
joe p. | June 19, 2020 Google

" awesome haircut and people"