Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northridge

5 rating

I arrived at 5 pm on a weekday and was in a ch as it in less than 10 minutes. Although my previous haircuts were documented one way, I requested a different style and Lupe did a great job of scissor cutting my hair to perfection. Thank you!

5 rating
  • 09/27/19
  • brandonmeyerhoff Google

Caryvel is an absolute rockstar. I come from Valley Village to get my hair cut by her. She?s been my stylist since January and I am so happy to have found her. It?s tough to get a great men?s stylist that you can trust and Sport Clips is where I always get the best treatment. Go for the MVP. Trust me it?s worth it!

1 rating
  • 09/25/19
  • Sam J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/bg9gGSm5MMExlp8hhICkuA?hrid=aCOkuOpTR_esIydjWwWjDw

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Ken W. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I arrived at 5 pm on a weekday and was in a ch as it in less than 10 minutes. Although my previous h"

5
brandonmeyerhoff | September 27, 2019 Google

"Caryvel is an absolute rockstar. I come from Valley Village to get my hair cut by her. She?s been my"

1
Sam J. | September 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/bg9gGSm5MMExlp8hhICkuA?hrid=aCOkuOpTR_esIydjWwWjDw"

5
Franco F. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Caryvel is the best. She knows exactly what I want and she takes her time. Ps she's pretty and has a"

5
A V. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Pretty good spot. A little slow, but the service was great."

2
Michael K. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I really hate doing this because Roxanne was super nice, I gave her a 50% tip because of that, but I"

5
Steve S. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"Caryvel does an awesome job, very polite. 2nd time here...will return again."

5
Cameron G. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Just got a haircut, and wow. I was impressed. I received a great haircut, a friendly conversation, a"

5
Olo E. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Anselmo was awesome."

1
Ronak A. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I took my autistic son there today. As usual it takes time for an autistic child to go inside and ac"